Membership

Join OAMA Today!

Members of the OAMA also benefit from membership with the Ohio Council of Retail Merchants at no additional cost. With over 6,000 members, the Council brings even greater strength in numbers into the equation. As a result, the Council offers member services at prices individual businesses could not obtain. Members benefit from savings on expenses such as workers’ compensation and health insurance costs, which also helps to improve profitability.

Supplier Membership

If your company or business is considered a Supplier, annual membership dues are $250 regardless of the number of employees. Please download the Membership Supplier Appplication from below. If you have any questions pleaes feel free to contact us.

Annual membership Dues

  • $400 76+ Employees
  • $300 51 - 75 Employees
  • $250 21 - 50 Employees
  • $200 11 - 20 Employees
  • $150 10 - 01 Employees

Board Of Directors

Mark Russell
President

  • Canteen Service of Steel Valley
  • 330-758-441
  • mrussell@canteenvalley.com

Lawrence Binksy
Vice President

  • Advantage Food & Beverage
  • 614-253-7200
  • lbinsky@advantagefood.com

Connie Baarlaer
Secretary & Treasurer

  • Vendors Supply of Ohio
  • 513-608-0165
  • conniebaarlaer@zoomtown.com


Member Elects

Kris Ellington

  • AVB Sales and Marketing
  • 614-726-2989
  • kris.ellington@gmail.com

  • John Arnold

    • Arnold Vending
    • 419-448-4545
    • jarnold@arnoldvending.com

    Jay Bender

    • Vendors Exchange Intl.
    • 440-864-4787
    • jay.bender@veii.com

David Barrientos

  • G & J Marketing and Sales
  • 443-370-8906
  • davidb@gandj.com

Rob Cain

  • AVB Sales & Marketing, LLC
  • 513-598-5888
  • rob.cain@avbsalesandmarketing.com

Matt Warner

  • USG
  • 614-204-4040
  • mwarner@usgvend.com

Tony Laudazio

  • Cadillac Coffee, Co.
  • 248-914-9483
  • tlaudazio@cadillaccoffee.com

Vincy Variglotti

  • Cuyahoga Group
  • 216-663-1457
  • vvariglotti@cuygroup.com

Alicia Dean

  • BBI
  • (330) 285-4350
  • ADean@bbiteam.com

Terry Miller

  • Maumee Valley Vending Co.
  • 419-782-8921
  • mvvcterry@defnet.com

Walter Foster, Jr.

  • Office Snak Service
  • 513-381-8900
  • officesnak@fuse.net

Perry Kimmel

  • Vistar Ohio
  • (330) 425-3575
  • PKimmel@PFGC.com

Corporate Sponsors

Member Sponsorship Is Available, Learn More...